Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4

Dragon Girl Bundle (Books 1 -3)


Click the button below to add the Dragon Girl Bundle (Books 1 -3) to your wish list.



Recommended reading levels: 3rd grade & up 

Dragon Girl is a series about young Gina, who has the super power of self-confidence. With the help of her new dragon friend, Groar, Gina faces any adventure or fight necessary to protect her loved ones. 

Book 1: La leyenda maldita

Dragons exist. Even if the parents say no. Even if the teachers say no. Although the gossiping concierge says no. Because, if dragons don't exist, how do they appear in the movies? Groar Dragonson is an actor, son of actors. He's a dragon and he's very angry. He has just learned the legend of Saint George and wants ... REVENGE!


Book 2: EL profesor robot 

Gina wants her new dragon friend to come to class with her. But the teachers don't let her because they are occupied enough with the rest of the students. In fact, they find it so difficult to maintain order in the classroom that they have asked the ROBOSOR, a relentless robot teacher, for help. But a short circuit will turn the new teacher into a dangerous machine of destruction. Will Gina and Groar be able to stop him before he changes the whole class?


Book 3: EL dentista loco

There is nothing Groar fears more than going to the dentist ... Gina is willing to accompany him to his dentist and end his fears. But there they discover that Dr. Jaws is not who he claims to be ... Can the DRAGON GIRL and the DRAGON stop him before it's too late? Join them in this new adventure!

Vendors Other Products


This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

chat iconOur newsletter