Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Cuando era pequeña/Dinosaur Dance (CD)


Click the button below to add the Cuando era pequeña/Dinosaur Dance (CD) to your wish list.



Nathalia demonstrates how her unique style of bilingual songwriting, undefined by genre, can sound both mainstream and family-friendly. Centered around the theme of connection, En la Radio consists of 10 original songs written in English and Spanish while inviting ‘radio listeners’ to explore a variety of music styles from the US and Latin America. 


1 Dinosaur Dance
2 Señor Opuesto
3 It's My Birthday
4 Pesadillas
5 Qué llueva
6 When I Grow Up
7 La Iguana Pepa
8 Oh Math
9 ¿Qué me dices tu?
10 Otra vez

Vendors Other Products


This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

chat iconOur newsletter